Softball today. We lost again. This is the first time in 3 years our team lost two in a row. We've won our league last 2 years, so this is a bit of an upset I guess. Our team was hitting poorly (I hit well finally :) ). And well, it just seemed that when we got behind everyone lost their zeal.
Didn't have time for the OPT workout, Will do it tomorrow for sure. I'll gradually start adding the OPT + Wednesday softball. OPT is feeling great and I'm really happy that I'm back on track.
Today back starting to hurt from the chin ups, but feels awesome :)
No comments:
Post a Comment